Eats, sleeps and annoys other cats

Today my journal has been taken over by Soft Cell.

I have a good vantage point up here on top of the kitchen dresser. I can watch the other cats, and if I get bored i can knock down all those empty tins. Cant think why PJ needs them.

After our tea this afternoon,  l chased Juliette out of the house and had a fight with her in the garden.  I want to play but she doesn't like this game. She quickly  climbed up the fence and disappeared. Smudge watched these antics but didnt join in.  She's not frightened of me even though she's a tiny little thing.

This time last year i was a poorly cat and had to stay at the vets.  He removed my bad teeth and also a thyroid gland. A few weeks later i went back to the surgery to have a big lump removed from my mouth.  Now  i am fit and healthy and weigh 14 pounds. If only the other cats would play with me but they dont like me staring at them with my big eyes.

Now its evening and my dad is home. I can sit on his lap, after I've pushed Whisky off, and pretend to be a gentle cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.