1500

Emma's school (Pirkkalan yläaste) hosted the final tournament of the national junior high schools basketball tournament for girls. There were three schools in the finals: Nokianvirran koulu, Pohjois-Haagan yhteiskoulu (Phyk) and Pirkkalan yläaste. Phyk won both of their matches and Pirkkala won a match against Nokianvirta - that means Pirkkala's girls won silver medals. A group photo in extras.
http://www.kll.fi/koululaiset/palloilusarjat/koripallo/kaaviot-koripallo-16-17

In the picture there are nutcracker sculptures on Tampere Christmas market. This is my 1500th blip on 1500 consecutive days! Thanks to all of you lovely people for your generous support! I love photographing and photo processing very much. I have learnt a lot and I'm eager to learn and develop more.This hobby often takes quite a lot of time, and I tend to get my daily blip ready around midnight. After that I'm too tired to comment and I feel bad I'm always late with my stars and comments. Trying to become better.


-4°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.