2000!

This is made from 2000 ring pulls! and I must confess is a screen capture, but felt it was an omen that I saw it on the day of my 2000th blip!
Mrs A S has asked that I point out that is not her :)
A number and day I never expected to see on Blip I must confess. I must say that I have made some fantastic friend through this site, developed as a photographer . Thank you all that follow and visit my journal, I would like to credit lots of you for your support and encouragement but don't want to end up like an Oscar speech or worse miss some one off.So again thank you all.
In other news Mrs A S and her friend L  who used to be the Ladies on Greys had a very successful and enjoyable first hack out together on their respective new mounts!
Yesterdays puzzle was solved by Cosmosellie   it is a lens cluster from a car sidelight/indicator ! the cigar is in the post ;0)
Take care one and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.