Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Cute!

It is Wednesday and I should be posting something *wild*, but it's been a busy day and I haven't been able to get a relevant picture.

G picked me up from work and we headed straight to Dubai Mall to get a couple of things done. It didn't take too long and we were back home for G to finish off a lasagne she had started and two banana loaves for me to take in to work tomorrow!

The evening though - was taken up by wrapping!! It's the office Secret Santa tomorrow so I wonder how much work will get done. Anyway, I wrapped all the gifts I want to take in and then realised I didn't have bows to put, so decided to go down to the Christmas tree shop to see if they had any. To my surprise - they DID!!! Wow. And while I was there, I saw this singing Santa (my blip)!! I've really got my eye on him. He sings "We wish you a Merry Christmas" very well. Perfect diction. Another day though...

And it is gone past 11:30 and I really need to get to bed! I've been trying to catch up with some of my blip buddies during lunch time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.