Reflections

A very nice contrast in weather conditions today. I had the day off work so we went to do a big shop and get a lot of things in ready for Christmas just the fresh stuff to go next week.
Once the shopping was away popped into town grabbed some food then went for a walk in search of a blip. Whilst walking to the Brayford I spotted how lovely the light and reflection in the river was, the only problem was i was to lazy to swap to my small lens and get the tower in the shot as well. I've included another fun reflection shot as an extra and also a shot of a coat of arms on a bridge in town which I took as someone on a FB group wanted a shot of it a simple shot but very happy with the result of it.
A relaxing evening before going back to work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.