ciorstain

By ciorstain

Totally forgotten about

Today was a repetition of Monday.
I just have to face that the next weeks will stay like that.
However, we are flying to Berlin on Saturday and I will be officially on holiday until January 3rd.
Unfortunately I will have to run this project through the holidays but I hope that I will be able to do it "part time" only.
My boss already knows that I will take every day back in January that I was working during my holidays :)
For now all stays frantic and I have not even thought about christmas or what to pack for Saturday's flight.

I stopped working at 11 pm - and got all under control so far.

Blipping was a challenge. Before posting another rubbish shot I thought I get a flower in front of the camera.
DOH - they had all died. No TLC from my side, and I had not even noticed.
Thus a dead lily for today :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.