The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Baby what

a Big Surprise.... when I cam home from my physio exercise group, the postman came by with a box for me. I wondered what I had ordered, but nothing occurred to me. Before I opened the box I saw a sticker with the name of the sender... To see that name was a double surprise... :-)) In the box I found a lovely letter (it brought tears to my eyes) a box of herbal tea and this beautiful mug... While I'm typing this, I take sips of the wonderful tasting Lemon tea from my new mug... With a huge smile on my face... It's my first Christmas present, and instantly the most surprising one... I wish I could help you with baking the Stroopwafels Elaine, but I'm convinced you will succeed it. You no know how they should taste... ;-)  And thank you very very much for this awesome surprise and those lovely gifts... XXX... I wish I could have a tea or to with you! But who knows what the future will bring us...So my Blip of today had to be this beautiful and colorful mug.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.