Poetography

By Similarinterest

Shooting stars.

I saw a shooting star tonight, I have never smiled so much in my life, the thought that I could wish upon such a star, I shan't tell you my wish, for it'd jinx it. It was a brilliant wish, I hope it comes true. They took my off my meds, so I feel myself again, fuck the lies and fuck the chemicals that apparently balance my brain, i am awaiting my girl's return, I am happy, come home baby, i'm awaiting you, you know that :) I love you girl! Smile.

Been in touch with Batgirl, I feel alive.

~

Skin drag, blade bain. Wait until I feel that pain.
Rushes of red and darkness of time,
the dripping of blood can't cost me a dime,
for once I'm contented, the pills stop my breath,
They lied to reality, of existence, of death.
Not long now, I hear it, in whispers, in strife,
as the blood runs so freely at the edge of a knife.
Not much but a small leak, not much is the pain,
I'm careful, i'm cautious, to avoid every vein.
Never will my heart die, never will my mind,
never will time run out, i'll never lose this spine.
Not long, i'm counting, just a matter of days,
I know that you're in love with me.
We don't need any space.
Kisses, from me to you, bring life, lust, and smiles,
as soon as you're home girl, i'll have you forced on those tiles,
holding you closely, biting and sucking
after three weeks i'd expect, that you need a good fucking.

Hehe.



Hope you're less scared now, it's only a cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.