Dotty abstract

I have also backblipped yesterday's Full moon rising ...... do hope you will have a look ...... thanks very much to those of you who already have :-)

This weeks Abstract Thursday (#AT77) theme is 'Dots' ....... so I've gone dotty (some may say I was already dotty!) Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

The idea of using dice 'came' to me yesterday ...... I thought they would fit the bill ....... not much faffing this week ...... I have just used a 'tile filter' on the dice to add a bit of interest ..... do hope you like it :-)

I was really pleased that it was Thursday & I could do an abstract .... it has been grey & damp all day ..... there wouldn't have been much chance of getting anything worthwhile to Blip outside. Where's the sunshine gone?

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.