Cluster

For those that follow the tedious story of my work problems ...
I left GN because it was causing me to suffer from persistent cluster headaches in my left eye (brought on by stress) and I couldn't get out of my current role so the best I could hope for was a change of venue. 
I have had a couple of reasonable months at YE. No headaches at least and I was happy enough with that improvement. But THEN came the effing decision to close YE and send us all to the hell-hole that is YD.
I started work at YD two days ago and look at me! Cluster-bastard-headache in my left eye already. 

This is a back-blip because once I took this I went straight to bed. The headache lasted until Tuesday evening. Did I mention I despise the git who is my boss-boss? Well I do. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.