Aynil

By Aynil

News...

News from Aynil :

We had great three days in Istanbul with lovely blipfriend, EvelyneNC, as you know. Then Evelyne got back to Hamburg to see her daughter.
 
We were in Dolmabahce Palace in Besiktas six hours ago before the bombs exploaded…

I am very very sad because so many people were dead because of the bombs… When will this horror finish?…..

I cooked for my parents because they just got back from San Francisco and their jet lag isn't over, yet…

My mother-in-law had a traffic accident and her toes were broken… We brought her to our house and i am looking after her. She got very happy to be with us.

I try to get back to your journals and thank you for your all lovely comments, stars and hearts…. So lucky i am… Thank you...

Today, i felt very tired and bad…. Then, i looked at my e-mails and saw the great and lovely New Year e-card which is sent by our lovely blipfriend Joan! It made my day and i got very happy… Thank you for that, Joan! So sweet of you! 

Have a great Friday! xxxx
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.