rubbish photo of a rubbish photo!

Taken on the phone and cropping it made it too small to upload so spent ages getting it the right size. Then it uploaded to a date in 4501! (that happened once before with the phone but usually okay) so I took a photo of the laptop screen.
I would have looked for something else but as this is a journal I wanted to record today, which was another visit to Ninewells for further minor surgery (follow-up to last time as not quite enough removed (<1mm too little). Day case and not long in theatre and ready for lunch when I got back to the ward, then a wait for the surgeon to finish her list and give me the okay to go home in time for tea.
It was a dark, misty grey day so even with a good camera and clean windows the view wouldn't  have been up to much, but at least I had a view this time.
Trusting the post-op is as easy as last time.
p.s. the building is Maggie's Centre, a cancer support centre designed by Fran Gehry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.