YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Henry.

Today Henry and I went into work to meet with my Matron about my return to work following maternity leave. I'll be returning mid February and needed to arrange some updating of training prior to this. Now that this meeting is complete and everything is in place, I shall try to relax and enjoy the next couple of months that will no doubt zoom by.
After collecting Theo from school I popped to Tesco for a few bits and pieces - bad idea! It was busy, Henry was tired and grumpy, I couldn't find everything I needed and I had the trolley with the dodgy wheel (and it was tipping down with rain when I bundled the boys and the shopping into the car!).
Today's blip is on Henry playing with his reflection before bed. I'm not sure at what age they understand that the image in the mirror is their reflection, but he appeared to be enjoying himself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.