One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Sneaky look

Busy day today!
Normal work day up until 15:00.
I am leaving my current job and taking on a new role in the new year.  As such the CEO of the current role took me and a few people out for dinner/ tea.  Very nice food and a couple of cheeky glasses of wine were consumed.
Had to be back home early as 'the wife', or more fondly known as Fran... needed to go out for 'another' one of her Christmas do's ( I have lost count now!). 
Anyhow...  Took Sophie to the local church as she was involved in a carol service as part of her Girls Brigade activities.
Oscar came along with me.
Oscar was bored!
Oscar squirmed!
Oscar wanted to be elsewhere!
Oscar made noises.......
.... to confim he was bored!
However, he endured and made it out the other side :)
I took 200+ photos of Sophie singing, performing and reading, however, what I believe to be best shot was 3 from my last!  It was her having a sneaky peak back to me once the service had ended!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.