Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Dots

I must admit that I didn't know the theme for today until I was ready to post this.  I'm 10 minutes from walking out the door for an evening with my girlfriends so there's no time to change.  This does have a few dots from the reflection of my Christmas lights in the glass of this beautiful print by Denver Bryan so I guess it will have to do.  I shot it with my camera then emailed it to myself so I could process it in the Prisma app on my phone.  Then I emailed it again so I could finish it up in Photoshop on the computer.  It's not as abstract as I usually go but I really liked the way it turned out.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge!  :-)

Thanks to everyone for your visits and comments.  I'm beginning to see light at the end of the tunnel so I hope to have more time for Blip soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.