The market in Granada

I think today is a special anniversary for me in Blipfoto. I am not very sure.
 Anyway, I just wanted to celebrate it and share this celebration with you with this image of my visit to our market in Granada today.
Six years in Blipfoto!! I never thought I would do it.
But here I am, and I hope I will continue here for many years to come.
I like this world of photography and this community of photographers.
You are a daily challenge for me, both as a photographer and as a learner of English.
The truth is that I used to be a teacher of English, now I am retired.
I have very few opportunities to practise my English in my daily life. Blipfoto is my daily routine to oblige myself to write at least a couple of sentences in English and so not to lose the English I studied and learned with such great effort.
Thanks for your understanding, nice comments, stars and hearts!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.