Carry On Doctor

Well...it is the last Film Star Friday so I had to be a little outrageous, after all I have a reputation to uphold....I had to go out on a bang! It has be great fun and big thanks go to those who have joined in this Friday madness and those who have left comments and laughed along with us. A big BOO to the person who complained about my last Carry On blip, but it is time I let that one go ha ha ha. I've loved the dressing up, the faffing around with props and sharing the laughs. There have been some fabulous pics, well done everyone who has entered....you are all brilliantly bonkers. 

I went along to the Makers Market at the Quays today with some of the coven. We had a good mooch. I pondered on what to do for my Film Star Friday Finale and I decided, eventually, that it just had to be a Carry On film. I nipped round to Ellen's to borrow a stethoscope and had a quick cuppa before getting home and making my glittery costume. Now I'm going to try and unglue my eyelashes...was a Pritt Stick the right choice I wonder...then I shall get dressed and just chill. 

Happy Friday everyone X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.