Simply White

I'm wondering if this will be the last Petunia to survive being eaten? There is another bud, hopefully it will make it! I don't like the black bits, think they are from the moss the birds bring down off the gutter (maybe) or bugs. Not many flowers left to blip now, although the calendula go on for quite a while yet. There is a limit to what you can do with calendula, pretty though they are :)

I'm wondering as well what I'll blip in the winter, that's the hard bit. I'm useless at pictures with flash, the light always seems to shine in them! Have other blippers got advice about use of flash? Or does anyone know where I can read up about it?

Thanks for all your kind thoughts yesterday, actually it was a good day. I was very busy and the time went more quickly :) Hopefully that will continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.