I was a Chilli Tart!

This morning I made a visit for SuesEyeView for a very long overdue catch up. It was great to see her after so long but my visit was cut short as I had to go to work. But she fed me lunch which was nice of her. I then realised it was exactly 2 years ago today that I was at her house feeding Bingo

Mr W and I then worked together. I made him wear his Christmas jumper which he was very self conscious about but after a few strangers smiled at him, he relaxed into the Festive Spirit! (see extra!)

After work, we went to a really nice pub in Lamberhurst for dinner called the Vinyard. It was the first time we had been there and we were both pleasantly surprised. I actually gave my meal 10/10 and look forward to going back!! And yes, I had the Chocolate chilli tart. It was Amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.