Silly Saturday...

...as run by admirer...

Yesterday was the last of my Christmas Parties...so far no one has included party games, and thank goodness because this is the cue for me to vanish...

...but I wasn't quick enough to vanish yesterday...so I got roped in...

One of us had to be the Queen (our reigning monarch) and she was not allowed to smile or laugh or even a twitch of a smile...

The others had to ask silly questions of the "Queen", specifically with Christmas in mind, and designed to make her laugh. Like "Do you wear Christmas knickers"...and you had to give suitable answers keeping a poker face...some didn't even last one question...

Anyway it was my turn and try as they may, I didn't laugh or smile. I had a poker face all the way through. I won !!!!!

So I have given Lynx a crown for admirer's Silly Saturday....I don't think Lynx is amused...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.