1825

Wow! I cannot believe I have been blipping for 5 years, pretty much consecutive with 2 missing days at the start. Thank you to everyone that stops by and has a wee look, and comments. I have met so many wonderful people on here, and learnt lots from them, photography, craft and nature wise. I feel privileged to enter so many of your lives.

I am not the sort of person that sticks at anything for long, but blip is totally part of my daily routine. Some days are hard to find something to blip, or to say but I always manage.

I find it harder to comment on others blips and I apologise for this but I think my priority is to get a blip posted each day.

Looking back over the last 5 years at lot has changed. I have changed jobs - and probably about to do this again in the new year with our school becoming an academy, our lovely sweet Airedale died and we have, as MrPB calls him, an elephant Airedale, both boys are off at uni, and i have bought 2 new bikes plus half a tandem.

All I can say is hurrah for blip and here's to the next tomorrow's and the day afters blip xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.