Santa's rather large helper.

1. My co-workers (technically one is my boss)
2. My Elfin Boots, which I rather liked
3. (Extra - my entire ensemble)

Oh wait...crap, I have no extras left!

It wasn't the face painted pink rosy cheeks and the red tipped nose.
It wasn't the snugness of crotch, wearing a suit designed for someone 5'6" (I'm 6'2" - Santa's hunchback helper!). Nor the pointy ears (they were attached to the pointy hat that had a tinkley bell). No, the final indignity was the comedy paunch padding, I now sympathise with all pregnant women in their third trimester.

I am now without shame.

All credit to Glendoik Garden Centre between Dundee and Perth, excellent fund raiser and I apologise to all the parents who's children I traumatised this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.