Feeding frenzy

Fairly relaxing day.
Supermarket shopping trip this morning; it was considerably quieter than usual - can only assume everyone had gone in to town for Christmas shopping, so thank goodness we didn't need to do that.

Went for a walk in the park this afternoon; I have been so busy lately it's actually more than a month since I was last there!
But such a dull, grey day. I struggled for a decent blip (tried the next in my planned sequence of tree change blips, but it just didn't work well), so was glad to see the carnage being caused by the seagulls where a young girl was trying to feed the ducks. (And I hate seagulls - ever since one stole my fish supper out of my hands in St Ives a few years ago).

Mrs L & I are off out to the local Community Cinema this evening to see Fantastic Beasts....
Will be avoiding seeing the Strictly result until we get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.