Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BURGERBOARDS

Started off in Ilkley posting parcels (hate those long queues, they must know its Christams and busy, why only three of the five counters open?), then visited Skipton, two hours passed by and still Dearest hadnt brought anything so I had to add another hour on the meter (thinking time I think!).
Had a look around the Vintage & Flea & bought a Christmas Tree at The Cat Protection Stall so feeling I'v done my bit for our furry friends, added a couple of extras for your approval (can anyone tell me when this facility gets reset?
Ended the day in Harrogate then home to a curry and the finals of the dancing, my head wanted Ore to win but my heart said Louise, what are we going to do on Saturdays now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.