Work in Progress

Heading out to the footy, I realised I'd no service on my mobby. Restarting it made no difference. Hmmm, indeed. This sort of thing happened a year ago - on that occasion someone applied for a new SIM in my name and re-registered my banking apps and pocketed £750. So I wasn't happy at that prospect. Into the EE shop I trotted. Seems their customer service had been contacted and my account had been 'refreshed'. Last time, to prevent any recurrence, I was issued with a second level password. So I do wonder how their security had been breached. Inside job, I'd say. No damage this time but I got a new SIM.
So off to the footy - a new manager, the boy Cathro, and an easier home debut game couldn't be arranged - the bottom side, plastic whistle. Here's one of their supporters in his comedy jakey outfit. Ninety meenits later, the Hertz left the field to resounding booing. Not good enough. Shambles. I've never heard that traditional shout from the crowd, "One-o-yis" deployed quite so often. Off for a pint, but just one-o-thaim as AJ had a pairty oan. Home and into my jakey suit, I mean leisurewear, dahlings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.