Photomosaic Annita (Blip # 1460)

Today my 1460ste blipfoto. 
For four years, each day posted a photo on blipfoto.com. The first year is a challenge in the beginning. The second year is something like an obligation. The third year is an addiction. The fourth is almost an obsession.
The 1460ste photo I dedicate to my dear wife Annita. 
She has been patient all those four years, I have to endure that I once did not know which photo would be that day. Often she came up with an idea. Sometimes she got too much of it, but still she's my biggest fan.
This photo mosaic is made of hundreds of previously published blipfotos on the background of the silhouette of my wife.

I also want to thank all blippers who have always displayed great comments on my constant stream pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.