BLEEDING GUMS!

Along with the mince pies came a small cheddar - nearly a kilo.

Couldn't resist could !?

Ripped off the cheesecloth to find a coating of rather yukky paraffin wax - beugh! Got rid of the wax & cut me a wee slice... Wow! It packs a hell of a punch, but it's utterly delicious. Not to be indulged in quantity if you don't want your teeth to bleed!

You may like to admire the sparkling cleanliness of my cooker - but GailyWhaley is threatening to visit - fear of God? Not...

Good thing happened today - woke up with no Internet - bugger - tried  all the tricks I could think of - nada... In desperation I 'phoned 080055800 & after listening to Vivaldi for less than 30 seconds I got to speak to this brilliant young man who sorted the problem with patience & politeness in no time at all.

Wished him a "Joyeux Noël"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.