A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Family Time

Spent the day at Mum and Dad's today which was fun, it's very rare all five (6 if you include Deacon) of us are in the same place, so we had a chill and a catch up and just spent the day enjoying each other's company.

Dad, mum and I headed to pick Kit up from her boyfriends before going for a little mini food shop. I ended up spending a small fortune but I got lots of goodies and I geel inspired to get cooking and baking. After lunch, mum and I headed out to do the local Christmas card run and post everyone's cards. Which went well until I needed to get turned at Rory's Gran's house!

Home and chill, a little bit of knitting and then dinner before leaving. I dropped Kit off at her house and. Then headed home. Nicola is over for a little birthday sleepover, so we watched Frozen and had a few ciders. I'm now sitting with a face mask on before I head to bed for the night!
What a great day off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.