And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Eye watering!

Egton agricultural show! Last minuet plans are the best plans. We decided to got to the E A S last night and we thoroughly enjoyed it we would goo again its not too far from us around 25mins in the car, I made a picnic it was lovely I also baked a tea loaf last night when we decided we were going mm mm! Im alot better than I was god it was bad! im just left with headache but not a bad one just a nagging one if you know what I mean. I thought I wouldn't be able to handle the crowds at the show but I did and when it got a bit much we went in the car took a breather then ventured back out, im so proud of me! I took loads of photos but I just wanted to show you the size of these beauty's this picture doesn't seem to do the size justice they were massive! and so smooth a sure winner! Thanks for all get well wishes :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.