Another gorgeous sunny day

In Discovery Bay. This weather can just stay like this as long as it wants! It's perfect. And this was the view as I stepped out of the gym. Very pleasant indeed.

I've finally caught up on blip. Pls excuse my lack of commenting. Think I'm losing my blip mojo. As has happened to many of you out there too.

Anyway, some more clearing up and getting rid of stuff from the office, making some more room for Martin with his 'stuff'! Although he does have an office to go to, there's still plenty that is done at home! So I guess I'm not getting my space back any time soon.

My part time helper is leaving Hong Kong soon and it was a bit emotional today as I had collected a few things for her and her sons to take back to the Philippines. I couldn't bring myself to say goodbye as I am REALLY going to miss her. She just fit right in. Her boys are going to be thrilled to see their mummy again ... everyday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.