A hint of pink

Sunday 18th December 2016           (backblip)

Not too bad at all today ..... we even managed a little sunshine at times :-)

So ..... even though I am full of cold (the 3rd one I've had since beginning of October) ....... we decided to head out for a short walk this afternoon. We went to the little Country Park nearby ...... we hadn't been for a year ..... thought it was about time we paid another visit.

There were lots of birds twittering away ...... we saw Wrens, Dunnock, Great Tits , Dabchicks on the river & a Robin who was singing away.

I had taken a few shots ..... but as we returned to the car I saw this sunset ...... I loved the colours through the trees ..... so it just had to be today's Blip ..... hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.