Emma

Emma Nabarro-Steel Leaving a space...


A big Thank You to Roger who very kindly sent me Emma's CD for Christmas, it arrived through the post today. 

I listened to most of it, well all of it as I travelled back and forth trying to get a new grate to fit my fire, after 2 failed attempts I bought the last 3 grates, the salesman piled them up onto my outstretched arms and I struggled to the car with them, there were lots of strong looking blokes about with the shop being a builders merchants but none offered to give me a hand, oh sorry one did hold the door open when he spotted me trying my best to pull it open with one finger and then flick my foot in the gap, anyway, I took them home and kept the one that fit the best but doesn't actually fit properly at all and took the other 2 back. Phew... and at least Im warm tonight.

Thank Goodness for music :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.