Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Pit Of Dispair

Progressively downhill paterns. I found this staircase in the park next to the hospital while waiting for my op' today. Having arrived at 07:15, hungry and thirsty from fasting, I found that my op' was shceduled for 19:00, so I had a bit of time to kill.

The op' went well enough, for what they have done; remove two titanium plates in my face that have served their purpose and now cause problems and rebuild bone ready for an implant. It's that last bit. That was what I was in here for several months ago but after three canceled appointments, it needed doing again. I don't think the operating room has ever had such a pissed off groggy patient wake up and start getting angry before. Although this is not the US I feel a law suit coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.