MonoMonday - Explore

we had a small snow storm last evening - just enough to make everything white and clean again. It has stayed below zero so it is still looking fresh, although I don't think it will last until Saturday. Hubby was home today so we did some chores - shopping etc and had our flu' shots. We drove home via this road which leads into Czech Republic to explore the forest and the snow. This road always seems to have more snow and I love driving along it with the trees covered in snow or frost so close to the road.
I went to Czech Republic with my English friend later in the afternoon for a pedicure and a Chinese meal, our last one for the year.
Thanks to FlyingPRGal for hosting
EDIT - I just realised the photo I posted was the colour version as seen by the orange pole and the deer sign, lol. I have changed it to the converted mono and added the original in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.