My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Mono Monday – Explore

Today has been one of exploring. I couldn’t get my head around and image for this theme so I thought I could explore roadside verges for a suitable image. I found a few possibilities so came back to the computer to view them.
 There was a Photoshop video I wanted to see on YouTube so I started that first. All of a sudden I got a popup with a voice that said my computer had been hacked by a Trojan and that my computer was locked and I needed to put my credit card details on the popup to get it unlocked. Yeah right, thought I and turned the computer off – switched it back on and started a full protection scan – not only the computer but also my external hard drives too. Result of the Exploration, nothing found – clean.
So then I went back to the results of my road verge exploring and today’s blip is one of the images I found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.