Elwetritsche and Franzi

Cycled to the Kneipp-Basin again, where I met Franzi and some more people.
I stayed there almost two hours and did several walks in the basin with different people.
The walk in the cold water was the most refreshing thing of the entire week!

The caretaker, (Herr F. - I now know his name!) showed up again and convinced me of drinking the spring water. He's drinking it all the time and he has not a wrinkle in his face (his words), but he has no more hair on his head (my words). But I was brave, filled my bottle and poured down 1/2 liter. Who cares about hair.

(If I don't have a blip tomorrow, you know why.)


20:45 CEST 22°C
One thunderstorm last night around 1 am; it poured down and has cooled off a refreshing little bit now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.