Just the Withers......

By JaneW

What....What do you mean no....

Look small chubby human ... just tickle my tummy.
no large rescue cart horse,you have just rolled into your own poo.

Lie in.... ate some Rolo's for breakfast (thank you Babs) ..
went to collect my lovely Mum,and then we took her to Redwings horse sanctuary,to drop her off in her new pen.. NOT REALLY MUM :D no we went for a wander and to fuss the horses as they seem to love it so,and then have a 'snack' as it is Wednesday and then a sit down.
They had a new horse in,VERY thin,an RSPCA rescue she is a biggie they have called her Babe,she was stunning,and had just been given the all clear by the vet to start introducing her to some of the other horses and donkeys.
I want to fucking beatthelivingshit get cross with animal abusers and harm them.Do you think it makes them powerful to lord it over defenceless animals.. does it make them 'dead hard' or more manly.... what the hell is wrong with people.I shall not rant too much as it makes me cry.

So after we had donated to the charity we came home and ate scones and clotted cream and I let my Mum have ONE rolo.We also ate some cakes......
That's it really.... I am feeling a bit peckish now.

Redwings Oxhill.


My Eve has joined blip... What Eve see's x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.