champignons

By champignons

Parka

Tiny parka my mum made :)

It is the nuts half birthday. Nana saves her big present for the half birthday because I remember being small and the gap between my birthday and Christmas being far too big, and the nut has even longer to wait, so this is a good solution that coincided with the release
Of the gup x

The nut has embraced the idea of half birthdays very fully, to the extent of planning a party. Instead he gets a sleepover at his best friends house, both of them are far too excited and the parents have all regretted telling them about it do far in advance.

Mr nut would like to know if we had half birthdays, and I have to say no, grown ups have disposable incomes and buy shot when they feel like it. It seems a good way of explaining that extra doll I bought tho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.