Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Pier Steps...

A quick visit to town to collect my Enbrel from the chemist and grab a few bits to eat from Marks & Spencer and then home for a coffee before the Town Church Bellringers Christmas party in the tower at lunchtime. 

No ringing but a fancy dress competition (I'll simply go as a badly dressed bellringer!), a 'guess where?' photo competition which I've put together, some delicious food and a few drinks. Should be a good afternoon...

Yesterday was definitely the shortest day of the year in my flat. There are new flats being built next door to me and this morning they have started taking the scaffolding down. The polythene covering the end of the planks was right outside my lounge window so it is amazing how bright it is in the lounge today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.