Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Wincy's Web World

There is no update on my laptop. I've no idea if it has quietly expired while under treatment or if it will come back but with no memory of its previous existence.

At least I had chance to look at some long outstanding issues and stumbled across a problem opportunity. I spent some time with my boss and identified a possible bodged properly engineered solution. I look forward to finding more system flaws undocumented functions tomorrow.

By the time I got home and cooked dinner for the boys it was nearly 8 o'clock. Just enough light to scout out an unusual angle on something. This spiders web was hanging on gamely to the washing line despite several huge downpours in the last couple of hours. The challenge was to get a viewpoint where the framework or bright sky (in comparison to the shade) didn't intrude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.