MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

Braceface.

My little sister got braces the other day, I luckily never had to have them but think she's a bit self conscious about going back to school after summer with them, but I'm sure she has no reason to be - she's only 12 so i'm sure so many of her friends will have them too.
First proper day back to school tomorrow though, starting s6 (the last year) which should be good. We had to go in for a few hours today to try and sort out our timetable..ended up leaving more confused than when I'd started..so many of my subjects clash but I have to take a certain amount of periods of each..I don't even know! Just hoping it all comes together somehow without too much effort on my part, probably not the best attitude but anyway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.