wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Urban renewal

Well it's here it's here!
This is TTB coming to you from my latest residence. My Aunt Ingrid ( related by band) bought me a new house.
I have been laying on the package for two days. So tonight mom got off of her bum... oh I mean graciously put it together for me.
I helped. I sniffed everything and rubbed everything and chirped. The floor is a scratching pad....I LOVE IT PEOPLE! Before the roof went on, I layed down in it.

GET THIS! There is a toy hanging in front of it. In this picture it is upside down. HA! Get it? It's a joke.

Now, this is blurry because I hate the flash. HATE It. So mom used her cell phone and took these quick because I am fast as lightning.
It's Christmas time here at chez TonyTigerBear. This house is a mess. There are boxes and paper and.....well we have new rugs. I can start running from upstairs, come down the stairs, into Dad's room, on the bed, round the corner, and hit those puppies at about 40 mph. It makes them wrinkle up and get all bunchy. I can hide stuff in the bumps. Bottle caps are my new obsession. I can dig them out of the recycling bin. Anyway, I digress. So, my attempt at redecorating is irritating Mom. I love her. Aside from that......I don't care. I'm a cat, get over it.
I will be back soon.
G'day downunder and goodnight to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.