Our life with Autism

By Cjrach

Stop messing about

I'm trying to take a picture.

Andrea Rach and I walked over to the Italian tonight to order take out pizza on the way I tried to take my blip picture but they just couldn't resist scratching their bums.

We had a nice lie in today, Chris didn't wake till 9, I say that but he does wake in the night and I just tell him to go back to sleep and he does.
Tony and I alternate each night between Rach's room and Chris as we couldn't put Rach in with him, I do wonder if we where in his room at home if he would go back to sleep like he does here.

Did a trip to the solicitors and the resort Administrators to sort a few bits out that took a whole two hrs and it's only a five min walk to the office, nothing is ever quick over here.
we spent the rest of the day around the pool and the evening on the terrace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.