Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Big Idea..Idiot

Evening all,

I've noticed that August tends to herald a blip in my blip journals.
(ho,ho see what i did there!)

I sort of go into a 'silent running' mode, where i take the photos, look at other people's journals, but never get around to posting the pictures.

I was flicking through some old sd cards, (where my treasure trove of really good pictures are stored....you know, the artistic ones with selective blurriness all over, the carefully posed decapitations and the ones where i make the subject not appear in the shot ) and i've got loads from last august and beyond that don't appear to have made it to the hallowed pages of blip land.

So with that in mind, and with the prospect of a week's holiday in Northumbria looming, if, there is a decent internet connection, if i don't drown in the monster waves, and if i get any second to myself.....

i probably still won't get around to uploading any of them!

the almighty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.