The one that never quite made it!

Tuesday 20th December 2016      (backblip)

I have also backblipped yesterday's 3 quarter moon  ....... including the saga of Hubby's extra long day ........ hope you will take a look :-)

This Welsh Poppy had foolishly bravely tried to flower this week ..... I noticed the bud a few days ago ....... but with the weather being so cold ..... this was all it managed! It was a valiant effort & it does look rather pretty & worthy of a blip .... hope you like it :-)

Had a visit this afternoon from my Big Sis ..... we had a good chin wag & catch up ..... most enjoyable :-)

My apologies to all ..... I am very behind ...... no time today to catch up with your journals ...... I will do so (hopefully) on Thursday :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.