Another Bedroom Window Blip

I have taken only two photos today and they were about 20 seconds apart,  at about 7 a.m., so this is one of them.
We had an annual outing last night with about 18 of us from our village (a few used to live here but have moved a few miles away) and went to another nearby village for a Christmas celebration meal.
It was all scrumptious and as always, the company and camaraderie was excellent. The time flew by, and before long our carriage was awaiting (actually a local minibus company). It was gone midnight when I got to bed, way past my bed-time when I have work the next day.
It wasn't too bad getting up, but today is officially my last day at work for about 12 days, so I've been very very busy. I say "officially" as I may have to go in on Friday, but that's ok.  
I've only just this minute back-blipped yesterday's boozy offering! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.