Finished at last

Please don't look too closely at the waistcoat, it has loads of mistakes but hopefully it will do its job keep Bella warm if she will wear it. I haven't seen her since September and she's coming for a few days over Christmas so am really looking forward to seeing her.
I've wrapped presents, put up the cards and tree, the house is looking Christmassy now.
One of the radiators has a leak and getting a plumber has been a hard task but I've found someone and they are coming in the morning. I had 2 vastly different quotes, you do have to shop around.
My sister's for lunch, hairdresser's then Pat and pizza for our Christmas party tomorrow. I feel very rested now ready for all the festivities.Thank you for all the comments and stars for the past few days. I will eventually back blip the missing days of my holiday but it's likely to be in the new year!!!!
I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.