Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Underwood

The last time I posted here was on my mother's birthday, 17 January 2013. I'm sorry to report that she died a little more than a year later from dementia.

I tried posting a year's worth of photos again here last year under another name, but after four months or so, I dropped the ball and haven't posted since. I hope to change that with a new photo-a-day challenge beginning the first of the new year. I hope I can keep it up.

By that time, it's possible that I will be a grandfather for the first time. The circumstances surrounding my daughter's pregnancy are not ideal, but there's little I can do about that. My fingers are crossed that all goes well from day one.

I'm back blip'ing more as a means of trying out my tablet with the blipfoto application. This likely will be the last you see of me until January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.