Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Happy Holidays!!!

Happy holidays everyone. I wish each one of you enjoy the holidays with your loved ones and step into the new year with lot of hope and a life full of peace and harmony. This blip of mine (the last one) is a dedication to all the innocent people around the world who lost their lives at the hands of the terrorists and I pray may their souls rest in peace.

As u can see, I've been away from the blip world for the past few weeks and this is due to some changes in my personal life which will prevent me from contributing to the blip world going forward on a regular basis and that means breaking a promise that I've made to myself :-(

But I've always believed in the quote "If it is so, it can't be otherwise. Cooperate with the inevitable".

While I am sad to say I am parting ways with this blip family and I'll miss every one of you, I do pray to God that you all will continue on this wonderful journey and continue to pursue your passion.

May all of your wishes come true and once again, Happy Holidays and stay safe.

Best Regards,
Raj

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.