ce54r

By ce54r

Not That Special Wednesday

I like to design my own t-shirts. Monday night I was playing with all the shirts that I've designed by putting them all on the floor and taking pictures of them. After I was done I piled them on on my ottoman.

This morning, after taking a shower I came out of my room and found this, so I decided to take a few pictures. This one in particular was taken with an HDR app.

I could say today was a good day. I've been working out and been feeling more clear headed every day. I had fun at work and this actress that I've always found cute was a little bit more friendly with me. I have no expectations, though. Now I'm at work and I hope to work on music for a little bit before going to bed.

It's kinda weird writing these serious (and boring entrees), on my Facebook every single post is a party, and more often that not a few people join the party, and sometimes really funny things happen. I'm not sure yet if Blipfoto's format feels fresh and liberating or restricting and repressive. One thing I'll say is that I'm not a photographer, and while I like taking good looking pictures, I really don't care as long as the story behind the picture is good. If it isn't or there's no story at all, then a good picture is just that, a good picture. I don't care about showing you my smartphone photographer skills, and I really could care less about your photographer skills either, sorry. I'm here to show you my life. My shitty pictures will help me do this, hopefully, I just wish I could post more than one.

Alright, this entree is already too long and too boring.

Later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.